top of page
Search
  • jhettinger81

Getting Started

So, blank canvas...check.

Imagination...check.

Aaaaaand...go...

Yea, that didn't work out. Well it has been suggested to me, by a friend, that I should start a blog. I suppose it will assist me in getting some ideas out there and potentially get some feedback from those of you that may provide it and will also give me an outlet for other random topics that may come to mind. This is just a starter blog and nothing to really inspire and such, but I've found myself now with some extra time on my hands since I've finished my masters degree and do not get to get out much due to COVID restrictions taking away two of my favorite past-times of karaoke and open mics. I suppose I'll try to update this frequently as to not let it go stagnant as it appears I have a huge following of 0 people currently. I shall not disappoint. Stay classy.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nightmares

Now, I'm no expert in interpreting dreams or nightmares, nor do I have expert guidance providing psychological advice for lack of sleep for the same. However, I found out long ago that people constant

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page